Huia Beauty Academy Lash Tour (STUDENTS REMAINING BALANCES)
Huia Beauty Nz

Huia Beauty Academy Lash Tour (STUDENTS REMAINING BALANCES)

Regular price $1,000.00 Sale price $3,500.00 Unit price per

This training is designed for those who have and have not had any experience in eyelash extensions, this is a hands on training and at the end of the 6 weeks you will be a confident lash artist

TRAINING DATES:

AUCKLAND

Tuesday 19th April 2022  - Wednesday 20th April 2022 (SOLD)

Thursday 21st April 2022 - Friday 22nd April 2022 (SOLD)

Saturday 23rd April 2022 - Sunday 24th April 2022 (SOLD)

WHANGAREI

Friday 29th April 2022 - Saturday 30th April 2022 (SOLD)

KAIKOHE

Monday 2nd May 2022 -Tuesday 3rd May 2022 (2 SPOTS LEFT)

KAITAIA

Thursday 5th May 2022 - Friday 6th May 2022 (1 SPOT LEFT)

HAMILTON

Tuesday 10th May 2022 - Wednesday 11th May 2022 (1 SPOT LEFT)

ROTORUA

Friday 13th May 2022 - Saturday 14th May 2022 (SOLD)

NAPIER

Friday 20th May 2022- Saturday 21st May 2022 (SOLD)

Sunday 22nd May 2022 - Monday 23rd May 2022 ( 3 SPOTS LEFT)

WHAKATANE

Saturday 4th June 2022 - Sunday 5th June 2022 (SOLD)

WELLINGTON

Friday 10th June 2022- Saturday 11th June 2022 (SOLD)

Monday 13th June 2022 - Tuesday 14th June 2022 (1 SPOT LEFT)

NEW PLYMOUTH

Friday 17th June 2022 - Saturday 18th June 2022 (2 SPOTS LEFT)

CHRISTCHURCH

Sunday 26th June 2022 - Monday 27th June 2022 (2 SPOTS LEFT)


Training Hours: 10:00am – 5:30pm (please note: that sometimes training may finish early or late pending on how the day planned goes)



Price: $1999 (valued at $3500)



• What is included in the Training :

  • Individual Eyelash Extensions & Hybrids using promade lashes plus an Introduction to Russian Volumes
  • 2 Days of Fun Learning
  •  Limited spaces AVAILABLE
  • Lash Kit worth $1000 it has everything in it you need to start your lashing journey and to complete 20-30 clients with when you finish training
  • Beauty Room Setup Pack includes: Massage Bed, Beauty Chair, Trolley & Light
  • Refreshments and Delicious Lunch is provided for each day of training
  •  Lifetime Mentoring Support
  • Easy to understand Training Manual
  • Steps on how to start a business and where to access funding



When you have completed your 2 day training with us you will receive a certificate of attendance, in 6 weeks you will need to complete your assessment models and only then you will become a Qualified Lash Artist. If you are not feeling so confident by week 6, we can extend your Model Assessment to 8 weeks. ( Please note I am sure we are in the middle of a pandemic and these weeks may change pending on information from the government) You will have an opportunity if you feel your up to it to gain 2 certificates, 1 in Classic Individual Eyelash Extensions and 1 in Beginners Volume Eyelash Extensions. During your 6 weeks you are to practice the lashing technique you need to become a confident Lash Artist. I will be supporting you through the whole process to ensure you will become the best lash artist of your ability. Once your business page is up and running I will advertise it to help you get on your feet.

Models to be completed altogether: 3 with me and its ideal for you to do 3 in your own time during the 4 weeks before your assessment model is due. If you struggle with finding models let me know and I can help you with models.

Payment Terms:
• A $500 non-refundable deposit is required to secure your spot. The remainder is required 14 days before the training date. I am happy to sort a payment plan, and we also have Laybuy| Humm NZ| Genoapay payment plans.

If you are interested and have questions please do not hesitate to contact us via email or phone


Yours Sincerely
Owner - Titihuia Heremaia


Share this Product